Company - Inventory Efficiency Awards

Manufacturer 2012

Winner: The Timken Company

Mark Seng, Vice President, Aftermarket & Commercial Vehicle, Global Aftermarket Practice Leader
Michael Peace, National Sales Manager
Tom Tecklenberg, Director, Global Aftermarket
Kim Rudy, Global Replenishment Manager
Stephen Polk, Chairman, President and CEO, R. L. Polk & Co.


2012 Polk Inventory Efficiency Award Winner-The Timken Company